Princes Risborough Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Harrow Wayfares CC(H) Home1:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Reading University Alumni & Staff CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Old Habedashers (H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 May 2018 Harrow Weald cc (H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 20 May 2018 FRIENDS CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 May 2018 Monks Risborough CC(H) Home2:00Friendly Won by 6 Wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Camdenians CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Indus Valley CC(H) Home2 PMSunday Lost Lost by 41 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Punjab Warriors XI(H) Home2:00Friendly Won Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Indus Valley CC(H) Home1:30Friendly Lost By 19 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Kimble CC(H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 08 Jul 2018 SONNING CC(H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Stokenchurch(A) Away2:00Friendly
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Chaltont & St Peter CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Thame CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 West Reading CC(H) Home2:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 GERRADS CROSS CC(A) Away2:00Friendly
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Knotty Green CC(H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Chinnor CC(H) Home2 PMFriendly
Sun 02 Sep 2018 FRIENDS CC(H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Metropolitan CC(H) Home2:00Friendly
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Stroke Makers CC(H) Home2:00Friendly