Princes Risborough Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Bledlow Village C C (H) Home1:30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 Luton Caribbean CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Kew 3(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 18 May 2019 Farnham Common(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 25 May 2019 Wraysbury 2(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Burnham 3(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Beaconsfield 2(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Tring Park 3(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Taplow 2(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Hayes 2(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Kew 3(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Farnham Common(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wraysbury 2(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Burnham 3(A) Away13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home13:00Thames Valley League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Tring Park 3(H) Home12:30Thames Valley League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away12:30Thames Valley League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Taplow 2(H) Home12:30Thames Valley League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Hayes 2(A) Away12:30Thames Valley League