Princes Risborough Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bledlow Ridge (A) Away (HP14 4AA)1PMFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Hayes 2(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 15 May 2021 Amersham 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 22 May 2021 Farnham Common(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 29 May 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Tring Park 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Wraysbury 2(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ickenham 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Peter(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Burnham 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hayes 2(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Amersham 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Farnham Common(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Tring Park 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Wraysbury 2(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Ickenham 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Peter(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Burnham 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League