Princes Risborough Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bledlow Ridge (H) Home1PMFriendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Bye(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 15 May 2021 Maidenhead & Bray 4(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 22 May 2021 Ickenham 5 (A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 29 May 2021 Windsor 4(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hounslow & Whitton 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chenies & Latimer 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Chalfont St Peter 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chesham 5(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray 5 (H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bye(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray 4(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ickenham 5 (H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Windsor 4(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Hounslow & Whitton 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chenies & Latimer 3(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Chalfont St Peter 3(A) Away1pmThames Valley League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chesham 5(H) Home1pmThames Valley League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Maidenhead & Bray 5 (A) Away1pmThames Valley League