Princes Risborough Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Waddesdon Blue(H) Home6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Fri 14 May 2021 Aston Rowant(H) Home6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Thu 20 May 2021 MPC Academy (TBC)(A) Away6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Fri 28 May 2021 Bledlow(H) Home6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Waddesdon Blue(A) Away6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Wendover(A) Away6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Wendover(H) Home6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Aston Rowant(A) Away6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 MPC Academy (TBC)(H) Home6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Bledlow(A) Away6pmAylesbury Junior Midweek League